WEB PORTAL OF GRENADA GOVERNMENT   |  

News Archive - May 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 2:14 PM- St. George's, Grenada
reduce font size reset font size increase font size

 

# Date Press Release
1 Saturday, May 4, 2019 Prime Minister calls for Greater Regional Collaboration Intransforming the Caribbean Through Technology
2 Monday, May 6, 2019 Ministry of Education, Human Resource Development and Religious Affairs Statement re: St. Andrew’s Methodist School
3 Monday, May 6, 2019
Education Minister with New GUT Executive
4 Thursday, May 9, 2019 Statement by Prime Minister, Dr. the Rt. Hon. Keith Mitchell On the passing of the Mother of Kirani James May 9, 2019
5 Thursday, May 9, 2019 St.Andrews Methodist School PTA Meeting
6 Thursday, May 9, 2019 Caribbean Primary Exit Assessment (CPEA) is Scheduled for Thursday 16th and Friday 17th May
7 Monday, May 13, 2019 Climate Smart City Expo
8 Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Prime Minister receives courtesy call from German Ambassador
9 Thursday, May 16, 2019 Grenada Gov't commits to Improvements in the Legal System
10 Thursday, May 16, 2019 Prime Minister turns Sod for Low Income Housing Project in Beausejour
11 Thursday, May 16, 2019 Implementation of Carcip Telecoms Project
12 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Prime Minister impressed with Renegade Rum Distillery Project
13 Monday, May 20, 2019 IRD Outreach Office Intiative
14 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 FATF Public Statement
15 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Prime Minister supports Girls in ICT Hackathon in Grenada
16 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Caribbean Government and U.S. working on joint Action towards Security
17 Thursday, May 23, 2019 Prime Minister welcomes news of service improvments by Telecommunications Service Provider
18 Friday, May 24, 2019 Goverment's Emergency Communications gets a boost with donation of Satellite Phones
19 Friday, May 24, 2019 Prime Minister has Informative meeting with top official of the Commonwealth of Learning
20 Friday, May 24, 2019 2019 China MOFCOM masters Scholarship Announcement
21 Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Against Non-Compliance and Bad Practices

22 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Statement by Prime Minister, Dr. the Rt. Hon. Keith Mitchell On the passing of Former Prime Minister of Jamaica, Edward Seaga
24 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Juvenile Justice Reform Project - MOU Signing
25 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Government provides Five Motorcycles for Traffic Department
26 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 A Historic Day the Eastern Caribbean Bank as the Prime Minister launches New Family of Polymer Notes
27 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Implementation of the Plant Quarantine Licence Module ASYCUDA World System


 

 

 

 

Our Economy

Easy access to the public services you use and the information you need, delivered by the
Government of Grenada.
©Copyright 2009 Government of Grenada. All rights reserved.
Ministerial Complex, Botanical Gardens
St. George's - Grenada, W.I

Tel: [473] 440-2255 - Fax: [473] 440-4116 / 435-7285
Email: pmoffice@gov.gd