WEB PORTAL OF GRENADA GOVERNMENT   |  

News Archive - March 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019 6:12 PM- St. George's, Grenada
reduce font size reset font size increase font size

 

# Date Press Release
1 Friday,March 1, 2019 PM Eleven to face Junior Murray Eleven on Saturday
2 Monday, March 4, 2019 Prime Minister congratulates Mr. Killa and other Artistes for Representing well in Trinidad and Tobago
3 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Grenada Government set to make contribution to LIAT this month
4 Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Taxes due in March,2019
5 Thursday, March 7, 2019 Government plans Grand Motorcade to welcome Home Artistes returning from winning Performances in Trinidad & Tobago
6 Monday, March 11, 2019  Government makes its CBI Programme more attractive to Investors
7 Tuesday, March 12, 2019  The Value of Grenada's contribution to LIAT not yet determined
8 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Prime Minister presents Awards to Soca Artistes who represented Grenada at International Soca Monarch in Trinidad
9 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Prime Minister welcomes Grenada's removal from Threat of EU Blacklist
10 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Government of Grenada attracts Range developments to the Country
11 Wednesday, March 13, 2019  Prime Minister highlights continued positive Economic Growth on the First Anniversary of the Re- Election of the NNP Government
12 Thursday, March 14, 2019 2019 property Tax demand Notices are out
13 Thursday, March 14, 2019 Elvis Morain appointed Supervisor of Elections
14 Saturday, March 16, 2019  Prime Miinster meets Staff of the Central Procurement Unit
15 Monday, March 18, 2019  Changes in petroleum prices - March 2019
16 Monday, March 18, 2019 Prime Minister supports Cricket Competitions in two Parishes
17 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Government moves to achieve greater efficiency in Rural Development Intitiatives
18 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Prime Minister has open Dialogue with Prison Officers
19 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Grenada attracts less than 2% interest on the RGSM for Second Time
20 Thursday, March 21, 2019  Expect longer lines at IRD in the upcoming Days
21 Thursday, March 21, 2019

Prime Minister welcomes CDB endorsement of Grenada as fastest Growing Economy in the Caribbean

22 Friday, March 22, 2019 Final Preparations for Royal visit on March 23
23 Monday, March 25, 2019 Prime Minister, Dr. the Right Honourable Keith Mitchell On the Election of New Cricket West Indies President & Vice-President March 25, 2019
24 Monday, March 25, 2019 Range Developments Launches Six Senses La Sagesse, Grenada in the Caribbean
25 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 
Prime Minister excited and Confident about the future of Regional Cricket with the recent CWI Election
26 Thursday, March 28, 2019 Cheques Box Facility at IRD
27 Thursday, March 28, 2019 Government to convert CSO into a National Statistics Institute
28 Saturday, March 30, 2019
Grenada's Ambassador to the US attends Social Development meeting in Guatemala
29 Saturday, March 30, 2019 Statement by Minister of Youth, Sports, Culture and the Arts Senator the Honourable Norland Cox On the Election of New Cricket West Indies President & Vice-President March 29,2019


 

 

 

 

Our Economy

Easy access to the public services you use and the information you need, delivered by the
Government of Grenada.
©Copyright 2009 Government of Grenada. All rights reserved.
Ministerial Complex, Botanical Gardens
St. George's - Grenada, W.I

Tel: [473] 440-2255 - Fax: [473] 440-4116 / 435-7285
Email: pmoffice@gov.gd