WEB PORTAL OF GRENADA GOVERNMENT   |  

News Archive - May 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 12:06 PM- St. George's, Grenada
reduce font size reset font size increase font size

 

# Date Press Release
1 Friday, May 4, 2018 Macmillan-Sponsored Language Buzz Creates a Buzz
2 Friday, May 4, 2018 New Testament Church of God Celebrates 60 Years
3 Friday, May 4, 2018
Harmonization of Indicators to Collect Drug-Related Data
4 Monday, May 7, 2018 Statement from Prime Minister and MP for St. George North West, on the fire tragedy in Fontenoy
5 Monday, May 7, 2018 IRD Outreach Office Intiative
6 Monday, May 7, 2018 Notice - Lance Bridge and Hubble Bridge
7 Monday, May 7, 2018 Minister for Finance Applauds the Efforts of the IRD
8 Monday, May 7, 2018 Finance Minister meets Physical Development Staff
9 Monday, May 7, 2018 Taxes Due for May 2018
10 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Action Plan Sargassum clean up Campaign approved
11 Thursday, May 10, 2018 Ministry of Education Congratulates GBN on Secondary Schools Choir Competition
12 Thursday, May 10, 2018 Grenada to Host - National Consultation on Draft CARICOM Cohesion Policy
13 Monday, May 14, 2018  PM Calls for Openness and Boldness in Helping Young People Acquire Higher Education
14 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 UNESCO Young Professional Programme 2018
15 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Finance Minister says Customs Officers are Diplomats
16 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Grenada and India set to kick - off round of Cooperation
17 Thursday, May 17, 2018 Finance Minister commends the porgress of CSO
18 Saturday, May 19, 2018  Grenada Sympathizes with Cuba in Plane Crash Tragedy
19 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Grenadian Students Perform Well at Midwestern State University
20 Wednesday, May 23, 2018  Commercialization of the Government Printery - a Win-Win Situation
21 Friday, May 25, 2018 

Grenada’s Government Congratulates Venezuelan President on Re-Election

22 Friday, May 25, 2018  Prime Minister Mitchell Congratulates Barbados’ New Prime Minister
24 Monday, May 28, 2018 Pm Mitchell attends swearing in Ceremony of Barbados New Cabinet
25 Monday, May 28, 2018
Public Notice: Court of Appeal Sitting
26 Tuesday, May 29, 2018  Suspension of Services at Florida Medical Station
27 Tuesday, May 29, 2018  Mental Health Clinic Team
28 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Prime Minister Dr. the Hon Kieth Mitchell Address to Forty-Eighth Annual Meeting of the Board of Governors of the Caribbean Development Bank
29 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Interruption of services at Gouyave Health Center


 

 

 

 

Our Economy

Easy access to the public services you use and the information you need, delivered by the
Government of Grenada.
©Copyright 2009 Government of Grenada. All rights reserved.
Ministerial Complex, Botanical Gardens
St. George's - Grenada, W.I

Tel: [473] 440-2255 - Fax: [473] 440-4116 / 435-7285
Email: pmoffice@gov.gd