WEB PORTAL OF GRENADA GOVERNMENT   |  

News Archive - March 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 9:19 PM- St. George's, Grenada
reduce font size reset font size increase font size

 

# Date Press Release
1 Thursday, March 1, 2018  The Ministry of finance corrects Fake News on Bond Issue
2 Saturday, March 3, 2018 Prime Minister Mitchell has no issue with Grenlec Workers
3 Monday, March 5, 2018
EC$ 15 million 91-Day Treasury Bill
4 Tuesday, March 6, 2018  No Political interference; Radio Stations found violating agreement
5 Friday, March 09, 2018 Prime Minister meets with OAS and Caricom observer mission
6 Monday, March 12, 2018 Public Notice: PM to Address the Nation Tonight
7 Monday, March 12, 2018 Grenada discovers Gas and Oil
8 Thursday, March 15, 2018 Inland Revenue Division encourages Taxpayers to file and pay before the due date
9 Saturday, March 17, 2018 Changes in petroleum prices - March 2018
10 Monday, March 19, 2018 Grenada to Host OECS Data Dissemination Workshop
11 Monday, March 19, 2018 SAY AHH! Think Mouth! Think Health!...Tuesday March 20 is - " world Oral Health Day"
12 Monday, March 19, 2018 Dr. the Right Honourable Keith Mitchell Remarks Swearing-in Ceremony March 16, 2018
13 Tuesday, March 20, 2018  Adjustment in "SEED" Payment Schedule for March 2018
14 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Urgent request for survey consent forms
15 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 World Leaders and International Bodies congratulate PM Mitchell on election Victory
16 Thursday, March 22, 2018 Prime Minister congratulates Prime Minister of Antigua and Barbuda on re-election
17 Friday, March 23, 2018  Prime Minister Meets with Catholic Bishop Clyde Harvey
18 Friday, March 23, 2018  Indian Government Minister to visit Grenada
19 Monday, March 26, 2018 Indian Government Minister to visit Grenada
20 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Prime Minister meets with Planning and Development
21 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 

IRD Extends Operating Hours

22 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Last Call for Taxpayers to File and Pay Taxes
24 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Government makes good on its promise to Public Workers
25 Thursday, March 29, 2018
Ministry of Health Reports increase in INfluenza - likedcases
26 Friday, March 30, 2018 2018 St. Mark’s Day Festival: SMOD Celebrates 30


 

 

 

 

Our Economy

Easy access to the public services you use and the information you need, delivered by the
Government of Grenada.
©Copyright 2009 Government of Grenada. All rights reserved.
Ministerial Complex, Botanical Gardens
St. George's - Grenada, W.I

Tel: [473] 440-2255 - Fax: [473] 440-4116 / 435-7285
Email: pmoffice@gov.gd