WEB PORTAL OF GRENADA GOVERNMENT   |  

News Archive - March 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017 8:17 AM- St. George's, Grenada
reduce font size reset font size increase font size

 

# Date Press Release
1 Wednesday, March 1, 2017 PM says Hard work is paying dividends
2 Wednesday, March 1, 2017 One-Off payments to Public Officers begins
3 Friday, March 3, 2017
Change of Registration Officers
4 Wednesday, March 8, 2017  Final month for registration Amnesty at Inland Revenue
5 Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Valuation Officers Conducts Property Reviews in St Andrew
6 Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Taxes Due and Payable in the Month of March 2017
7 Thursday, March 9, 2017 Technical Launch of the 2nd Phase of the Caribbean Growth Forum (CGF)
8 Friday, March 10, 2017 Cuba Scholarship Announcement 2017
9 Monday, March 13, 2017  Grenada PM Applauds Coast Guard After Rescue Mission Saved Sailors Bound for SVG
10 Monday, March 13, 2017 Government congratulates new Executive of the Public Workers' Union
11 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Pharmacy Division - Ministry of Health
12 Wednesday, March 15, 2017  Statement: Minister for Labour, Hon. Oliver Joseph, Congratulates the New Executive of the G.U.T.
13 Thursday, March 16, 2017  IMF's 6th Review Grenada Homegrown Structural Adjustment Programme now Underway
14 Thursday, March 16, 2017 Monday March 20th is - "world Oral Health Day"
15 Friday, March 17, 2017  Training Grenada Technicians in environmnet friendly Refrigeration Systems
16 Friday, February 17, 2017 Changes in petroleum prices - March 2017
17 Monday, March 20, 2017 Affordable Health Care for All
18 Monday, March 20, 2017 Creating a Free Zone
19 Monday, March 20, 2017 BNTF Maintance Management Training Workshop (MMT)
20 Tuesday, March 21, 2017  Inland Revenue Officers assinged to district Revenue Offices
21 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 

Only A Few Days Remaining To File and Pay Taxes Due On March 31st 2017

22 Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Statement at the End of a Staff Visit to Grenada
24 Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Statement on concerns relating to Unwholesomeness of processed meat originating from Brazil
25 Thursday, March 23, 2017 
IMF does not support Grenada’s Trade Unions Campaign to remove FRL
26 Thursday, March 23, 2017  Ird Undertakes Tax Awareness Drive around the Island
27 Friday, March 24, 2017  Grenada records strong growth
28 Friday, March 24, 2017 
Grenada receives grant for Geothermal energy development
29 Friday, March 24, 2017  Non- Bank Financial Sector updated on the performance of the Economy
30 Friday, March 24, 2017  Why Grenada’s National Debt is Falling
31 Friday, March 24, 2017  Ministry of Health sends formal letter to importers of Brazilian food products
32 Monday, March 27, 2017  Grenada Government announces Measures to Revive Agriculture
33 Monday, March 27, 2017  Secondary Schools Finals Live On GIS Wednesday
34 Tuesday, March 28, 2017  Two days extended opening hours for March 31st Tax Deadlines
35 Tuesday, March 28, 2017  Government Reaches Agreement with TAWU and PWU
36 Thursday, March 30, 2017  Prime Minister Participates in Engagements in Miami and Paris
37 Thursday, March 30, 2017  Health Minister hosts Pakistan's former Health Minister


 

 

 

 

Our Economy

Easy access to the public services you use and the information you need, delivered by the
Government of Grenada.
©Copyright 2009 Government of Grenada. All rights reserved.
Ministerial Complex, Botanical Gardens
St. George's - Grenada, W.I

Tel: [473] 440-2255 - Fax: [473] 440-4116 / 435-7285
Email: pmoffice@gov.gd