WEB PORTAL OF GRENADA GOVERNMENT   |  

News Archive - December 2015

Tuesday, December 29, 2015 4:15 PM- St. George's, Grenada
reduce font size reset font size increase font size

 

# Date Press Release
1 Tuesday, December 1, 2015 2016 Estimates of Revenue and Expenditure available Online
2 Tuesday, December 1, 2015 OECS Commission partners with the International Trade Centre (ITC) in providing Technical Assistance to OECS Protocol Member States to Examine Options for Negotiating Services Commitments in Bilateral Trade Agreements
3 Thursday, December 3, 2015
Procedures for visiting the People's Liberation Army Navy Ark Peace
4 Thursday, December 3, 2015 Grenada's National Football and Athletics gain highest IAAF Certification
5 Friday, December 4, 2015 “1.5- Stay Alive”- Two events with music, film and discussion attract more than 150 people
6 Monday, December 7, 2015 Fertilizers Will Go On Sale in December
7 Tuesday, December 8, 2015 Demonstration on Electricity Generation using Liquefied Natural Gas
8 Wednesday, December 9, 2015 Non Compliant Liquor dealers encouraged to pay outstanding Licence Fees by Year End
9 Thursday, December 10, 2015 Government website up and running
10 Thursday, December 10, 2015 Issuance of Tax Receipts and Keeping Proper Records
11 Thursday, December 10, 2015 The Royal Grenada Police Force is looking for a person of interest
12 Friday, December 11, 2015 Prime Minister congratulates re-elected leader of St. Vincent and the Grenadines
13 Friday, December 11, 2015 Carols by Candlelight at Gouyave
14 Friday, December 11, 2015 Mac Donald College welcomes New Technical Block
15 Friday, December 11, 2015 Government Pension Information
16 Friday, December 11, 2015 Body Yet to Be Identified
17 Sunday, December 13, 2015 Schedule of the Ministry of Agriculture Mobile Units for The Sale of Fertilizers
18 Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Senator Roberts pay hike protest dismissed as lacking context and background
19 Wednesday, December 16, 2015 Changes to the SEED beneficiaries payment days for the month of December, 2015 ONLY
20 Wednesday, December 16, 2015 Holiday Message to Parents, Guardians and Caregivers
21 Friday, December 18, 2015

Changes in petroleum prices - December 2015

22 Friday, December 18, 2015 Grenada Appoints New Consul General For New York
24 Friday, December 18, 2015 Grenada Maintains Heightened Disease Surveillance in light of Swine flu Outbreak in Trinidad and Tobago
25 Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Toys for Tots
26 Monday, December 28, 2015 Board of Survey on January 4th, 2016
27 Wenesday, December 30, 2015 Nimrod celebrates Christmas with Carriacou and PM


 

 

 

 

Our Economy

Easy access to the public services you use and the information you need, delivered by the
Government of Grenada.
©Copyright 2009 Government of Grenada. All rights reserved.
Ministerial Complex, Botanical Gardens
St. George's - Grenada, W.I

Tel: [473] 440-2255 - Fax: [473] 440-4116 / 435-7285
Email: pmoffice@gov.gd